Marine Corps Base Camp LejeuneMarine Corps Installations EastFind Us on FacebookMCCS on FlickerYouTube MCX Interactive Customer Evaluation Announcements & NewsCalendar of EventsConstruction and RenovationsMovie TheatersMCCS WeeklyEmail Us
 
 

Camp Lejeune Base Theater

Attention: Trailers will begin playing at the advertised showtime.

Mon, 15 Sep   NO MOVIE
Tue, 16 Sep 1930
3D
Guardians of the Galaxy, PG-13
Wed, 17 Sep 1930 Dawn of the Planet of the Apes, PG-13*
Thu, 18 Sep 1930 Lucy, R*
Fri, 19 Sep 1830
3D
Guardians of the Galaxy, PG-13*
2120 When the Game Stands Tall, PG
Sat, 20 Sep 1530 Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, PG-13
1830 If I Stay, PG-13
2120 Let's Be Cops, R
Sun, 21 Sep 1530 Rio 2, G  FREE SHOWING
Rio 2
1830 Get on Up, PG-13*
Mon, 22 Sep NO MOVIE
Tue, 23 Sep 1930 The Hundred-Foot Journey, PG
Wed, 24 Sep 1930 The Giver, PG-13
Thu, 25 Sep 1930 Into the Storm, PG-13*
Fri, 26 Sep 1830 If I Stay, PG-13
2120 The November Man, R
Sat, 27 Sep 1530 How to Train Your Dragon 2, PG
FREE SHOWING
How to Train Your Dragon 2
1830 When the Game Stands Tall, PG
2120 As Above, So Below, R
Sun, 28 Sep 1530
3D
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, PG-13*
1830 The Expendables 3, PG-13
Mon, 29 Sep NO MOVIE
Tue, 30 Sep 1930 The Giver, PG-13
Wed, 1 Oct 1930 The Hundred-Foot Journey, PG*
Thu, 2 Oct 1930 Let's Be Cops, R
Dolby Digital Sound now available in this theater.
This theater offers devices for the hearing impaired.

MOVIES SUBJECT TO CHANGE BASED ON AVAILABILITY.

MCCS encourages and supports the participation of individuals of all abilities in its programs and facilities.

 

Terror Town: Volunteers Needed

 

Billy Collins Magic Show

 


Contact Info

Contact Us


Bldg 19 on McHugh Blvd,
Movie Schedule: 910-449-9344

Information: 910-451-2785 (Mon-Fri 0800-1630)


 Hours
Tue-Thu 1830-2130
Fri 1730-2330
Sat 1430-2330
Sun 1430-2130
 Holiday hours posted as applicable.

Dress Code for this Facility



Midway Park Theater

Attention: Trailers will begin playing at the advertised showtime.

Mon, 15 Sep   NO MOVIE
Tue, 16 Sep   NO MOVIE
Wed, 17 Sep   NO MOVIE
Thu, 18 Sep 1930 Into the Storm, PG-13
Fri, 19 Sep 1830 If I Stay, PG-13
2120 Get on Up, PG-13*
Sat, 20 Sep 1530 The Hundred-Foot Journey, PG*
1830 When the Game Stands Tall, PG
Sun, 21 Sep 1530
3D
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, PG-13*
1830 Guardians of the Galaxy, PG-13*
Mon, 22 Sep NO MOVIE
Tue, 23 Sep NO MOVIE
Wed, 24 Sep NO MOVIE
Thu, 25 Sep 1930 The Giver, PG-13
Fri, 26 Sep 1830 Into the Storm, PG-13*
2120 As Above, So Below, R
Sat, 27 Sep 1530 When the Game Stands Tall, PG
1830 The November Man, R
Sun, 28 Sep 1530 Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs 2, PG
FREE SHOWING

Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs
1830 If I Stay, PG-13
Mon, 29 Sep NO MOVIE
Tue, 30 Sep NO MOVIE
Wed, 1 Oct NO MOVIE
Thu, 2 Oct 1930 The Expendables 3, PG-13
Dolby Digital Sound now available in this theater.WheelActive Listening
This theater offers devices for the hearing impaired.

MOVIES SUBJECT TO CHANGE BASED ON AVAILABILITY.

MCCS encourages and supports the participation of individuals of all abilities in its programs and facilities.


 

Contact Info

Contact Us


Bldg 4014A in Midway Park
Movie Schedule: 910-449-9344

Information: 910-451-2785 (Mon-Fri 0800-1630)


 Hours
Thursday 1830-2130
Friday 1730-2330
Saturday & Sunday 1430-2130
 Holiday hours posted as applicable.

Dress Code for this Facility

Free Movie Nights

Tarawa Terrace Community Center Tarawa Terrace Community Center
How to Train Your Dragon 2 Hotel Transylvania
How to Train Your Dragon 2
PG • 1830
Fri, 19 Sep
Hotel Transylvania
PG • 1830
Fri, 24 Oct