Marine Corps Base Camp LejeuneMarine Corps Installations EastFind Us on FacebookMCCS on FlickerYouTube MCX Interactive Customer Evaluation Announcements & NewsCalendar of EventsConstruction and RenovationsMovie TheatersMCCS WeeklyEmail Us
 
 

Camp Lejeune Base Theater

Attention: Trailers will begin playing at the advertised showtime.

Thu, 28 Aug 1930 The Fluffy Movie, PG-13
Fri, 29 Aug 1830 Dawn of the Planet of the Apes, PG-13
  2120
3D
Guardians of the Galaxy, PG-13
Sat, 30 Aug 1530
3D
Planes: Fire & Rescue, PG
  1830 Hercules, PG-13
  2120 The Purge: Anarchy, R*
Sun, 31 Aug 1530 Planes: Fire & Rescue, PG*
  1830 Get on Up, PG-13
Mon, 1 Sep   NO MOVIE
Tue, 2 Sep 1930 Lucy, R
Wed, 3 Sep 1930 The Fluffy Movie, PG-13
Thu, 4 Sep 1930 Sex Tape, R
Fri, 5 Sep 1830 Into the Storm, PG-13
  2120 Hercules, PG-13
Sat, 6 Sep 1530 Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, PG-13
  1830
3D
Guardians of the Galaxy, PG-13
  2120 Lucy, R
Sun, 7 Sep 1530 The Hundred-Foot Journey, PG
  1830
3D
Dawn of the Planet of the Apes, PG-13
Mon, 8 Sep   NO MOVIE
Tue, 9 Sep 1930 The Fluffy Movie, PG-13*
Wed, 10 Sep 1930 Sex Tape, R*
Thu, 11 Sep 1930 Dawn of the Planet of the Apes, PG-13
Fri, 12 Sep 1830 Into the Storm, PG-13
  2120 Let's Be Cops, R
Sat, 13 Sep 1530 The Hundred-Foot Journey, PG
  1830 The Giver, PG-13
  2120
3D
Hercules, PG-13*
Sun, 14 Sep 1530
3D
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, PG-13
  1830 The Expendables 3, PG-13
Mon, 15 Sep   NO MOVIE
Tue, 16 Sep 1930
3D
Guardians of the Galaxy, PG-13
Wed, 17 Sep 1930 Dawn of the Planet of the Apes, PG-13*
Thu, 18 Sep 1930 Lucy, R*
Dolby Digital Sound now available in this theater.
This theater offers devices for the hearing impaired.

MOVIES SUBJECT TO CHANGE BASED ON AVAILABILITY.

MCCS encourages and supports the participation of individuals of all abilities in its programs and facilities.

 

 

Billy Collins Magic Show

 


Contact Info

Contact Us


Bldg 19 on McHugh Blvd,
Movie Schedule: 910-449-9344

Information: 910-451-2785 (Mon-Fri 0800-1630)


 Hours
Tue-Thu 1830-2130
Fri 1730-2330
Sat 1430-2330
Sun 1430-2130
 Holiday hours posted as applicable.

Dress Code for this Facility



Midway Park Theater

Attention: Trailers will begin playing at the advertised showtime.

Thu, 28 Aug 1930 The Purge: Anarchy, R*
Fri, 29 Aug 1830 Sex Tape, R
2120 Get on Up, PG-13
Sat, 30 Aug 1530 Guardians of the Galaxy, PG-13
  1830
3D
Dawn of the Planet of the Apes, PG-13
Sun, 31 Aug 1530
3D
Planes: Fire & Rescue, PG*
  1830
3D
Hercules, PG-13
Mon, 1 Sep   NO MOVIE
Tue, 2 Sep   NO MOVIE
Wed, 3 Sep   NO MOVIE
Thu, 4 Sep 1930 Lucy, R
Fri, 5 Sep 1830 The Hundred-Foot Journey, PG
  2120 Dawn of the Planet of the Apes, PG-13
Sat, 6 Sep 1530 Into the Storm, PG-13
  1830 Get on Up, PG-13
Sun, 7 Sep 1530
3D
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, PG-13
  1830 Guardians of the Galaxy, PG-13
Mon, 8 Sep   NO MOVIE
Tue, 9 Sep   NO MOVIE
Wed, 10 Sep   NO MOVIE
Thu, 11 Sep 1930
3D
Hercules, PG-13*
Fri, 12 Sep 1830 The Giver, PG-13
  2120 The Expendables 3, PG-13
Sat, 13 Sep 1530 Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, PG-13
  1830
3D
Dawn of the Planet of the Apes, PG-13*
Sun, 14 Sep 1530 The Hundred-Foot Journey, PG
  1830 Let's Be Cops, R
Mon, 15 Sep   NO MOVIE
Tue, 16 Sep   NO MOVIE
Wed, 17 Sep   NO MOVIE
Thu, 18 Sep 1930 Into the Storm, PG-13
Dolby Digital Sound now available in this theater.WheelActive Listening
This theater offers devices for the hearing impaired.

MOVIES SUBJECT TO CHANGE BASED ON AVAILABILITY.

MCCS encourages and supports the participation of individuals of all abilities in its programs and facilities.


 

Contact Info

Contact Us


Bldg 4014A in Midway Park
Movie Schedule: 910-449-9344

Information: 910-451-2785 (Mon-Fri 0800-1630)


 Hours
Thursday 1830-2130
Friday 1730-2330
Saturday & Sunday 1430-2130
 Holiday hours posted as applicable.

Dress Code for this Facility

Free Movie Nights

Tarawa Terrace Community Center Tarawa Terrace Community Center
Rio 2 How to Train Your Dragon 2
Rio 2
G • 1830
Fri, 29 Aug
How to Train Your Dragon 2
PG • 1830
Fri, 19 Sep